Tags

,


BACK2THEFRESH (AP) I’m a huge advocate of saving the earths wildlife especially when it comes to the trees (forest). I know I’ve spoken about this a few times before but I don’t think it can be talked about enough. And just in June (4 months ago) The Prince Of Wales said that scientist said that earth only had 60 months to avoid catastrophic climate change if DEFORESTATION was not avoided. Now there is about 56 months left. There has been 90+ hurricanes alone in America already this year. And earthquakes have been a problem also.

When people don’t take care of the planet, the planet reacts because it’s alive. Think of it this way. If someone took a knife and lacerated you with it, your reaction would be to strike back if you were capable. Well that’s exactly what mother nature is doing because after all this planet doesn’t belong to humans.  I don’t know about you but I LOVE my trees and wildlife. People who don’t care about the earth don’t understand what’s going on.

Watch video of Prince Charles Speech here: Avoided Deforestation

Please protect our forest